Follow Us On
Face Book Linked In Blogger Twitter Youtube
Pinterest

Employer Team Members

Lisa Lovett: Assistant Director, Employer Development
Lisa.Lovett@colorado.edu, 303-492-4129

Cherie Wilcox: Assistant Director for Client Services
Career Buffs overview, training & troubleshooting, Leeds School of Business & Journalism liaison, Welcome Desk staff supervision, Credentials, Technology Team Member
Cherie.Wilcox@colorado.edu, 303-492-7433

Michael Deragisch: Employer Relations Specialist (out of the office in August & December 2012)
Employer development, new employer specialist, all employer communication, troubleshooter
Michael.Deragisch@colorado.edu, 303-492-4123

April Abernethy: Recruitment Coordinator
On-Campus Interviewing
April.Abernethy@colorado.edu, 303-492-8519

Stacy Rosseau: Employer Accounts Coordinator
Employer Information Sessions
Stacy.Rosseau@colorado.edu, 303-492-8144

Ro Medina: Marketing Manager
Career fair guide advertisements, event sponsorships, student and employer newsletters and everything marketing!
Ro.Medina@colorado.edu, 303-492-4102

Dylan Mark: Internship Development Specialist
Internship posting, supervisor training, internship class coordination, CU-PIIE co-director
Dylan.Mark@colorado.edu, 303-492-3707


    Phone: 303-492-6541 | Hours: Monday, Tuesday & Thursday 8 am - 5 pm,
    Wednesday 8am - 7pm & Friday 8am - 4 pm   Contact Us
Center for Community, N352, 133 UCB, Boulder, CO 80309-0133
Copyright © 2009 Regents of the University of Colorado